Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur

Date: 4th December, 2024

Second draft of the List of Awardees (Summer 2024)

KINDLY NOTE: The Medal awardees would be felicitated and awarded medals during the Graduation Ceremony 2024.

Objections/ Claims if any should be raised at coe@rknec.edu on or before 09/12/2024 after which no objections/ claims shall be entertained

Criteria for selection of students:-

- 1. Student scoring highest CGPA in 2023-24 in the last semester in the first attempt (Excluding Make-up attempt).
- 2. In the case of a tie in the CGPA, the student scoring the highest percentage in all semesters put together has been selected.
- 3. In case of Minors and Honors, Student scoring highest CGPA (including Honors/Minors) in 2023-24 in the last semester in the first attempt (Excluding Make-up attempt). In the case of a tie in the CGPA, the student scoring the highest percentage all semesters and Honors /Minors put together has been selected.

Shri Ramdeobaba Medal

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA
B.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering)	Anushka Dhalendra Kumar Shukla	10.00

All B.Tech. with Honors

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA	Medal
B.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering) with Honors	Zoya Nizar Ali Charaniya	10.00	GOLD
B.Tech (Civil Engineering) with Honors	Aditi Jagdish Dekate	10.00	SILVER

All B.Tech. with Minors

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA	Medal
B.Tech (Civil Engineering) with			
Minor in Computer Science and	Rajlaxmi Shrikant Shinde	10.00	GOLD
Engineering			
B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)			
with Minor in Information	Prathamesh Vinod Wandile	9.90	SILVER
Technology			

Gold Medal

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA
Biomedical Engineering	Devashree Naresh Sakharkar	9.81
Civil Engineering	Aditi Jagdish Dekate	10.00
Computer Science and Engineering	Anushka Dhalendra Kumar Shukla	10.00
Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)	Madhav Dayanand Jha	9.87
Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)	Adnan Saifuddin Saifee	10.00
Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)	Rohit Devendra Chandak	10.00
Electronics and Communication Engineering	Harnoor Balvinder Huda	9.89
Electrical Engineering	Vallabh Pravin Acharya	9.86
Electronics Engineering	Abhishikta Vimal Kishore Singh Rana	9.72
Industrial Engineering	Ankit Umraoji Nigut	9.67
Information Technology	Sushmita Manik Mahapatra	9.77
Mechanical Engineering	Prathamesh Vinod Wandile	9.89
MBA(Integrated)	Aditi Rajesh Chhajer	10.00
MBA	Samta Dilip Talatule	10.00
MCA	Yash Manoj Kadukar	9.92
M.Tech (VLSI)	Ruchi Navneet Rathi	10.00

Silver Medal

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA
Biomedical Engineering	Nikita Jeevat Kewalramani	9.26
Civil Engineering	Rajlaxmi Shrikant Shinde	10.00
Computer Science and Engineering	Sasi Venkata Kiran Gopalkrishna Rachapotu	10.00

Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)	Samiksha Manojkumar Panpaliya	9.68
Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)	Isha Bhagwan Singh Kushwah	9.52
Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)	Shruti Milind Fadnavis	9.99
Electronics and Communication Engineering	Tanishq Ish Kohli	9.78
Electrical Engineering	Atharva Sandip Joshi	9.66
Electronics Engineering	Anushka Nagnath Kawathekar	9.66
Industrial Engineering	Shreerang Milind Warhadpande	9.43
Information Technology	Akshit Rajesh Bobde	9.34
Mechanical Engineering	Swarali Kiran Wadatkar	9.84
MBA(Integrated)	Vismay Sanjay Raut	9.73
MBA	Mahima Omprakash Asati	10.00
MCA	Sakshi Hemant Bidkar	9.86
M.Tech (CSE)	Fatema Huseni Vadnagarwala	10.00

Controller of Examinations

Objections/ Claims if any should be raised at coe@rknec.edu on or before 09/12/2024 after which no objections/ claims shall be entertained